Open Day dates 2019

The dates for our Open Day events have now been confirmed.  We would love to meet potential new learners at these events and give them the chance to discuss our courses with the tutors and have a tour of our workshops.  The Open Days will run from 1pm-6pm at the following locations and dates:

Swadlincote Centre – Thurs 16 May, Thurs 13 June, Thurs 11 July

Burton Centre – Weds 8 May, Weds 5 June, Weds 3 July

Staveley Centre – Tues 14 May, Tues 4 June, Tues 2 July

Barlborough Centre – Fri 10 May, Fri 7 June, Fri 5 July

Pinxton Centre – Thurs 16 May, Thurs 6 June, Tues 2 July

Ripley Centre – Thurs 9 May, Thurs 6 June, Thurs 4 July

We offer Diploma courses in Bricklaying at Burton, Ripley, and Staveley, in Plastering or Wall & Floor Tiling at Swadlincote, Pinxton, and Barlborough, and in Motor Vehicle Maintenance at Swadlincote.  No appointment is necessary to visit on these Open Days, just pop in and our team will be happy to help.